Sinister Waltz
Sinister Waltz
/ 3BR
Sorcery
Choose three target creature cards in your graveyard. Return two of them at random to the battlefield and put the other on the bottom of your library.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Sinister Waltz イニストラード:真紅の契り 統率者デッキ#30
日本語
Sinister Waltz イニストラード:真紅の契り 統率者デッキ#68
日本語
Sinister Waltz イニストラード:真紅の契り 統率者デッキ#30
英語
カード裁定
2021/11/19
原文If only one or two creatures cards are legal targets as Sinister Waltz resolves, all the legal targets will be put onto the battlefield and no cards will be put on the bottom of your library.

data from gatherer