TOP画面検索結果一覧Imperious Mindbreaker
Imperious Mindbreaker
Imperious Mindbreaker
/ 1UU
Creature — Human Wizard
Soulbond (You may pair this creature with another unpaired creature when either enters. They remain paired for as long as you control both of them.)
As long as Imperious Mindbreaker is paired with another creature, each of those creatures has "Whenever this creature attacks, each opponent mills cards equal to its toughness."
1 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Imperious Mindbreaker prm#95305
英語
Imperious Mindbreaker イニストラード:真紅の契り 統率者デッキ#33
日本語
Imperious Mindbreaker イニストラード:真紅の契り 統率者デッキ#71
日本語
Imperious Mindbreaker イニストラード:真紅の契り 統率者デッキ#71
英語
カード裁定
Gathererにカード裁定が存在しません。