Agonizing Remorse
Agonizing Remorse
/ 1B
Sorcery
Target opponent reveals their hand. You choose a nonland card from it or a card from their graveyard. Exile that card. You lose 1 life.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Agonizing Remorse ストリクスヘイヴン:魔法学院 ミスティカルアーカイブ#24
日本語
Agonizing Remorse ストリクスヘイヴン:魔法学院 ミスティカルアーカイブ#87
日本語
Agonizing Remorse ストリクスヘイヴン:魔法学院 ミスティカルアーカイブ#24
英語
Agonizing Remorse テーロス還魂記#83
日本語
カード裁定
2020/01/24
原文If you choose a card from their graveyard, it may be a land card.

2020/01/24
原文You must choose a card to exile if able. If there are no nonland cards in the opponent's hand, you must exile a card from their graveyard, and vice versa.

2020/01/24
原文No player may take actions between the time you choose a card and the time it's exiled.

2020/01/24
原文If there are no nonland cards in their hand and no cards in their graveyard, then you just lose 1 life.

data from gatherer