Omen of the Sea
Omen of the Sea
/ 1U
Enchantment
Flash (You may cast this spell any time you could cast an instant.)
When this enchantment enters, scry 2, then draw a card.
, Sacrifice this enchantment: Scry 2. (Look at the top two cards of your library, then put any number of them on the bottom and the rest on top in any order.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Omen of the Sea ファウンデーションズ ジャンプスタート#336
日本語
Omen of the Sea ファウンデーションズ ジャンプスタート#336
英語
Omen of the Sea The List#THB-58
英語
Omen of the Sea テーロス還魂記#58
日本語
カード裁定
Gathererにカード裁定が存在しません。