TOP画面検索結果一覧Calix, Destiny's Hand
Calix, Destiny's Hand
Calix, Destiny's Hand
/ 2GW
Legendary Planeswalker — Calix
+1: Look at the top four cards of your library. You may reveal an enchantment card from among them and put that card into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order.
−3: Exile target creature or enchantment you don't control until target enchantment you control leaves the battlefield.
−7: Return all enchantment cards from your graveyard to the battlefield.
忠誠度:4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Calix, Destiny's Hand 統率者マスターズ#918
日本語
Calix, Destiny's Hand 統率者マスターズ#918
英語
Calix, Destiny's Hand prm#79843
英語
Calix, Destiny's Hand pthb#211p
英語
Calix, Destiny's Hand pthb#211s
英語
Calix, Destiny's Hand テーロス還魂記#211
日本語
Calix, Destiny's Hand テーロス還魂記#257
英語
カード裁定
2020/01/24
原文If the target enchantment you control leaves the battlefield or otherwise becomes an illegal target before Calix's second ability resolves, the target permanent you don't control won't be exiled.

2020/01/24
原文Auras attached to the exiled permanent will be put into their owners' graveyards. Any Equipment will become unattached and remain on the battlefield. Any counters on the exiled permanent will cease to exist. When the card returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no connection to the card that was exiled.

2020/01/24
原文If a token is exiled this way, it will cease to exist and won't return to the battlefield.

2020/01/24
原文If an Aura is put onto the battlefield without being cast, the Aura's controller-to-be chooses what it will enchant as it comes back onto the battlefield. An Aura put onto the battlefield this way doesn't target anything (so it could be attached to an opponent's permanent with hexproof, for example), but the Aura's enchant ability restricts what it can be attached to. If the Aura can't legally be attached to anything, it remains in its current zone.

2020/01/24
原文If an Aura is being put onto the battlefield at the same time as an enchantment creature, that Aura can't enchant that creature.

data from gatherer