TOP画面検索結果一覧Stonebinder's Familiar
Stonebinder's Familiar
Stonebinder's Familiar
/ W
Creature — Spirit Dog
Whenever one or more cards are put into exile during your turn, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature. This ability triggers only once each turn.
1 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Stonebinder's Familiar ストリクスヘイヴン:魔法学院#31
日本語
カード裁定
2021/04/16
原文If multiple cards are put into exile as part of the same event on your turn, the triggered ability will trigger only once.

data from gatherer