Dramatic Finale
Dramatic Finale
/ WBWBWBWB
Enchantment
Creature tokens you control get +1/+1.
Whenever one or more nontoken creatures you control die, create a 2/1 white and black Inkling creature token with flying. This ability triggers only once each turn.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Dramatic Finale prm#90186
英語
Dramatic Finale pstx#180p
英語
Dramatic Finale pstx#180s
英語
Dramatic Finale ストリクスヘイヴン:魔法学院#180
日本語
Dramatic Finale ストリクスヘイヴン:魔法学院#341
日本語
Dramatic Finale ストリクスヘイヴン:魔法学院#341
英語
カード裁定
Gathererにカード裁定が存在しません。