TOP画面検索結果一覧Containment Breach
Containment Breach
Containment Breach
/ 2G
Sorcery — Lesson
Destroy target artifact or enchantment. If its mana value is 2 or less, create a 1/1 black and green Pest creature token with "When this token dies, you gain 1 life."
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Containment Breach ストリクスヘイヴン:魔法学院#125
日本語
カード裁定
2021/04/16
原文If Containment Breach resolves, and the target artifact has a mana value of 2 or less, but it wasn't destroyed (perhaps because it has indestructible), you will still create a Pest.

2021/04/16
原文If the artifact or enchantment is an illegal target as Containment Breach tries to resolve, it won't resolve and none of its effects will happen. You won't create a Pest.

2021/04/16
原文Lesson is a spell subtype found on some instant and sorcery cards in the Strixhaven set. The Lesson subtype has no special rules associated with it.

2021/04/16
原文Although you may want to include Lessons in your sideboard if you're playing with cards that instruct you to learn, Lesson cards can be included in your main deck like other instant or sorcery cards.

data from gatherer