Twincast
Twincast
/ UU
Instant
Copy target instant or sorcery spell. You may choose new targets for the copy.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Twincast 第十版#120
日本語
Twincast 第十版#120
英語
Twincast 基本セット2010#78
日本語
Twincast 基本セット2010#78
英語
Twincast 神河救済#60
日本語
カード裁定
2021/03/19
原文Twincast can copy any instant or sorcery spell, not just one with targets.

2021/03/19
原文The copy is created on the stack, so it's not "cast." Abilities that trigger when a player casts a spell won't trigger. The copy will resolve before the original spell does.

2021/03/19
原文The copy will have the same targets as the spell it's copying unless you choose new ones. You may change any number of the targets, including all of them or none of them. If, for one of the targets, you can't choose a new legal target, then it remains unchanged (even if the current target is illegal).

2021/03/19
原文If the spell that's copied is modal (that is, it says "Choose one —" or the like), the copy will have the same mode. A different mode can't be chosen.

2021/03/19
原文If the spell that's copied has an X whose value was determined as it was cast, the copy will have the same value of X.

2021/03/19
原文If the spell has damage divided as it was cast, the division can't be changed, although the targets receiving that damage still can. The same is true of spells that distribute counters.

2021/03/19
原文You can't choose to pay any alternative or additional costs for the copy. However, effects based on any alternative or additional costs that were paid for the original spell are copied as though those same costs were paid for the copy.

data from gatherer