TOP画面検索結果一覧Teysa, Orzhov Scion
Teysa, Orzhov Scion
Teysa, Orzhov Scion
/ 1WB
Legendary Creature — Human Advisor
Sacrifice three white creatures: Exile target creature.
Whenever another black creature you control dies, create a 1/1 white Spirit creature token with flying.
2 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Teysa, Orzhov Scion Ravnica Allegiance/Guild Kits#28
日本語
Teysa, Orzhov Scion Ravnica Allegiance/Guild Kits#28
英語
Teysa, Orzhov Scion ギルドパクト#134
日本語
Teysa, Orzhov Scion ギルドパクト#134
英語
Teysa, Orzhov Scion ラヴニカ・リマスター#233
日本語
Teysa, Orzhov Scion ラヴニカ・リマスター#386
日本語
Teysa, Orzhov Scion ラヴニカ・リマスター#441
日本語
Teysa, Orzhov Scion ラヴニカ・リマスター#233
英語
Teysa, Orzhov Scion ラヴニカ・リマスター#386
英語
Teysa, Orzhov Scion ラヴニカ・リマスター#386z
英語
カード裁定
2024/01/12
原文You may sacrifice Teysa itself to help pay for its first ability, but Teysa dying won't cause its second ability to trigger. Any other white and black creatures you sacrifice to pay for the first ability will cause the second ability to trigger.

data from gatherer