Mindleech Mass
Mindleech Mass
/ 5UBB
Creature — Horror
Trample
Whenever this creature deals combat damage to a player, you may look at that player's hand. If you do, you may cast a spell from among those cards without paying its mana cost.
6 / 6
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Mindleech Mass ラヴニカ:ギルドの都#215
日本語
Mindleech Mass ラヴニカ:ギルドの都#215
英語
Mindleech Mass ラヴニカ・リマスター#201
日本語
Mindleech Mass ラヴニカ・リマスター#375
日本語
Mindleech Mass ラヴニカ・リマスター#201
英語
Mindleech Mass ラヴニカ・リマスター#375z
英語
カード裁定
2024/01/12
原文If you cast a permanent spell this way, it will enter the battlefield under your control when it resolves. If you cast an instant or sorcery spell this way, that card will be put into its owner's graveyard when it resolves.

2024/01/12
原文The spell you cast via the triggered ability is cast as part of the resolution of that ability. Timing restrictions based on the card's type are ignored. Other restrictions, such as "Cast [this spell] only during an opponent's turn," are not.

2024/01/12
原文If you cast a spell without paying its mana cost, you can't choose to cast it for any alternative costs, such as overload costs. You can pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the spell has any mandatory additional costs, you must pay those.

data from gatherer