TOP画面検索結果一覧Rakdos, Lord of Riots
Rakdos, Lord of Riots
Rakdos, Lord of Riots
/ BBRR
Legendary Creature — Demon
You can't cast Rakdos unless an opponent lost life this turn.
Flying, trample
Creature spells you cast cost less to cast for each 1 life your opponents have lost this turn.
6 / 6
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Rakdos, Lord of Riots 統率者レジェンズ#532
日本語
Rakdos, Lord of Riots 統率者レジェンズ#532
英語
Rakdos, Lord of Riots ダスクモーン:戦慄の館 統率者#230
日本語
Rakdos, Lord of Riots ダスクモーン:戦慄の館 統率者#230
英語
Rakdos, Lord of Riots Ravnica Allegiance/Guild Kits#52
日本語
Rakdos, Lord of Riots Ravnica Allegiance/Guild Kits#52
英語
Rakdos, Lord of Riots prm#86208
英語
Rakdos, Lord of Riots ラヴニカへの回帰#187
日本語
Rakdos, Lord of Riots ラヴニカへの回帰#187
英語
Rakdos, Lord of Riots ラヴニカ・リマスター#215
日本語
Rakdos, Lord of Riots ラヴニカ・リマスター#379
日本語
Rakdos, Lord of Riots ラヴニカ・リマスター#379
英語
Rakdos, Lord of Riots ラヴニカ・リマスター#379z
英語
カード裁定
2020/11/10
原文Damage dealt to a player causes that player to lose that much life.
訳文プレイヤーにダメージを与えると、そのプレイヤーはそのダメージと同じ量のライフを失います。

2020/11/10
原文Rakdos can be put onto the battlefield by another spell or ability even if no opponent has lost life that turn.
訳文ラクドスは、そのターンに対戦相手がライフを失っていなかったとしても、他の呪文や能力によって戦場に出ることができます。

2020/11/10
原文Rakdos's last ability cares about the total life lost, not necessarily what an opponent's life total is compared to what it was at the beginning of the turn. For example, if an opponent loses 5 life and then gains 10 life in a turn, creature spells you cast will cost less to cast.
訳文ラクドスの最後の能力は、対戦相手のライフ総量がターン開始時と比べてどうなっているかではなく、失われたライフの総量を参照します。たとえば、対戦相手が 5 点のライフを失い、その後ターン中に 10 点のライフを得た場合、あなたが唱えるクリーチャー呪文のコストは少なくなります。

2020/11/10
原文If an opponent lost life and subsequently lost the game, Rakdos's first ability is satisfied, and its last ability counts that loss of life.
訳文対戦相手がライフを失い、その後ゲームに負けた場合、ラクドスの最初の能力は満たされ、最後の能力はそのライフの損失を数えます。

2020/11/10
原文Rakdos's last ability can't reduce the colored mana requirement of a creature spell you cast.
訳文ラクドスの最後の能力は、あなたが唱えるクリーチャー呪文に必要な色マナを減らすことはできない。

2020/11/10
原文If there are additional costs to cast a creature spell, such as a kicker cost or the commander tax, apply those increases before applying cost reductions.
訳文キッカー・コストや統率者税など、クリーチャー呪文を唱えるための追加コストがある場合、コストの減少を適用する前にそれらの増加を適用します。

2020/11/10
原文Rakdos's last ability won't reduce the cost to cast Rakdos itself. It applies only to creature spells you cast once Rakdos is on the battlefield.
訳文ラクドスの最後の能力は、ラクドス自身を唱えるためのコストを軽減しません。これは、ラクドスが戦場に出た後で唱えるクリーチャー呪文にのみ適用されます。

data from gatherer