Burning-Tree Vandal
Burning-Tree Vandal
/ 2R
Creature — Human Rogue
Riot (This creature enters with your choice of a +1/+1 counter or haste.)
Whenever this creature attacks, you may discard a card. If you do, draw a card.
2 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Burning-Tree Vandal ラヴニカの献身#94
日本語
Burning-Tree Vandal ラヴニカ・リマスター#105
日本語
Burning-Tree Vandal ラヴニカ・リマスター#105
英語
カード裁定
2019/01/25
原文Riot is a replacement effect. Players can't respond to your choice of +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can't take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other.

2019/01/25
原文If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can't have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste.

2019/01/25
原文If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won't lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it.

data from gatherer