Consign to the Pit
Consign to the Pit
/ 5B
Sorcery
Destroy target creature. Consign to the Pit deals 2 damage to that creature's controller.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Consign to the Pit ジャンプスタート2022#388
日本語
Consign to the Pit ジャンプスタート2022#388
英語
Consign to the Pit ラヴニカの献身#69
日本語
カード裁定
2019/01/25
原文If the target creature is an illegal target by the time Consign to the Pit tries to resolve, the spell doesn't resolve. No player is dealt damage. If the target is legal but not destroyed (most likely because it has indestructible), its controller is dealt damage.

data from gatherer