TOP画面検索結果一覧Ashaya, Soul of the Wild
Ashaya, Soul of the Wild
Ashaya, Soul of the Wild
/ 3GG
Legendary Creature — Elemental
Ashaya's power and toughness are each equal to the number of lands you control.
Nontoken creatures you control are Forest lands in addition to their other types. (They're still affected by summoning sickness.)
* / *
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Ashaya, Soul of the Wild ダスクモーン:戦慄の館 統率者#170
日本語
Ashaya, Soul of the Wild ダスクモーン:戦慄の館 統率者#170
英語
Ashaya, Soul of the Wild prm#83778
英語
Ashaya, Soul of the Wild pznr#179p
英語
Ashaya, Soul of the Wild Secret Lair Drop#2014
英語
Ashaya, Soul of the Wild ゼンディカーの夜明け#179
日本語
Ashaya, Soul of the Wild ゼンディカーの夜明け#358
日本語
Ashaya, Soul of the Wild ゼンディカーの夜明け#179
英語
Ashaya, Soul of the Wild ゼンディカーの夜明け#358
英語
カード裁定
2020/09/25
原文The ability that defines Ashaya's power and toughness applies in all zones, not just the battlefield.
訳文アシャヤのパワーとタフネスを定義する能力は、戦場だけでなくすべての領域に適用されます。

2020/09/25
原文As long as Ashaya is on the battlefield, it's affected by its second ability and thus its first ability counts itself.
訳文アシャヤが戦場にある限り、それは2番目の能力の影響を受けるため、1番目の能力もそれ自身を数える。

2020/09/25
原文Because damage remains marked on a creature until the damage is removed as the turn ends, nonlethal damage dealt to Ashaya may become lethal if lands you control leave the battlefield during that turn.
訳文ダメージはターン終了時に除去されるまでクリーチャーに負ったままなので、そのターン中にあなたがコントロールする土地が戦場を離れた場合、アシャヤに与えられた非致死ダメージが致死ダメージになることがあります。

2020/09/25
原文You can't play creature cards as lands; you'll still have to cast them as spells, and they'll enter the battlefield as lands (in addition to their other types).
訳文クリーチャー カードを土地としてプレイすることはできません。呪文として唱える必要があり、他のタイプに加えて土地として戦場に出ます。

2020/09/25
原文A land that's a Forest has the intrinsic mana ability ": Add ."
訳文森である土地は、固有のマナ能力「:を加える。」を持ちます。

data from gatherer