Awakened Amalgam
Awakened Amalgam
/ 4
Artifact Creature — Golem
Awakened Amalgam's power and toughness are each equal to the number of differently named lands you control.
* / *
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Awakened Amalgam イクサランの相克#175
日本語
Awakened Amalgam イクサランの相克#175
英語
カード裁定
2018/01/19
原文The ability that defines Awakened Amalgam's power and toughness works in all zones, not just the battlefield.

2018/01/19
原文To determine the number of differently named lands you control, count each land you control once, but only if its English name isn't exactly the same as another land you've already counted this way. For example, if you control four lands named Plains, two named Island, and one named Drowned Catacomb, Awakened Amalgam is a 3/3 creature.

data from gatherer