TOP画面検索結果一覧The Key to the Vault
The Key to the Vault
The Key to the Vault
/ 1U
Legendary Artifact — Equipment
Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, look at that many cards from the top of your library. You may exile a nonland card from among them. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order. You may cast the exiled card without paying its mana cost.
Equip
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
The Key to the Vault サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者#320
日本語
The Key to the Vault サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者#373
日本語
The Key to the Vault サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者#54
日本語
The Key to the Vault サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者#320
英語
The Key to the Vault サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者#373
英語
The Key to the Vault potj#54p
英語
The Key to the Vault potj#54s
英語
カード裁定
2024/04/12
原文You choose whether to cast the exiled card as The Key to the Vault’s triggered ability resolves. If you do, you do so as part of the resolution of that ability. You can’t wait to cast it later in the turn. Timing restrictions based on the card’s types are ignored.
訳文宝物庫の鍵の誘発型能力が解決されるときに、あなたはその追放されたカードを唱えるかどうかを選ぶ。そうする場合、その能力の解決の一部としてそうする。そのターンの後になってからそれを唱えることはできない。カード・タイプに基づくタイミングの制限は無視される。

2024/04/12
原文If you cast a spell “without paying its mana cost,” you can’t choose to cast it for any alternative costs. You can, however, pay additional costs, such as kicker costs. If the spell has any mandatory additional costs, those must be paid to cast the spell.
訳文「マナ・コストを支払うことなく」呪文を唱える場合、代替コストを支払ってそれを唱えることを選ぶことはできません。ただし、キッカー・コストなどの追加コストを支払うことはできます。呪文に必須の追加コストがある場合、その呪文を唱えるにはそのコストを支払わなければなりません。

2024/04/12
原文If the spell you cast has in its mana cost, you must choose 0 as the value of X when casting it without paying its mana cost.
訳文あなたが唱える呪文のマナ・コストに が含まれている場合、その呪文をマナ・コストを支払わずに唱えるときには、X の値として 0 を選ばなければなりません。

data from gatherer