Canyon Crab
Canyon Crab
/ 1U
Creature — Crab
: This creature gets +2/-2 until end of turn.
At the beginning of your end step, if you haven't cast a spell from your hand this turn, draw a card, then discard a card.
0 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Canyon Crab サンダー・ジャンクションの無法者#40
日本語
カード裁定
2024/04/12
原文At the beginning of your end step, Canyon Crab’s ability will check to see if you’ve cast a spell from your hand this turn. If you have, the ability won’t trigger at all. If the ability does trigger, it will check again as it tries to resolve. If you’ve cast a spell from your hand since the ability triggered, the ability won’t do anything.
訳文あなたの終了ステップの開始時に、峡谷の蟹の能力はあなたがこのターンに手札から呪文を唱えたかどうかをチェックする。もし唱えていたなら、この能力は誘発しない。この能力が誘発した場合、解決しようとするときに再度チェックする。この能力が誘発してからあなたが手札から呪文を唱えていたなら、この能力は何もしない。

data from gatherer