TOP画面検索結果一覧Futurist Operative
Futurist Operative
Futurist Operative
/ 3U
Creature — Human Ninja
As long as this creature is tapped, it's a Human Citizen with base power and toughness 1/1 and can't be blocked.
: Untap this creature.
3 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Futurist Operative 神河:輝ける世界#333
日本語
Futurist Operative 神河:輝ける世界#53
日本語
Futurist Operative 神河:輝ける世界#333
英語
カード裁定
2022/02/18
原文Effects that set a creature's power, toughness, or creature types will be applied in timestamp order. The timestamp of Futurist Operative's first ability is when it entered the battlefield, not when it became tapped. Notably, this means the ability will not overwrite any effects that set its power and toughness to specific numbers after it entered the battlefield. Effects that otherwise modify its power and toughness will still apply no matter when they took effect. The same is true for +1/+1 counters.
訳文クリーチャーのパワー、タフネス、またはクリーチャー・タイプを設定する効果は、タイムスタンプ順に適用されます。未来派の調査員の最初の能力のタイムスタンプは、それが戦場に出たときであり、タップされたときではありません。特に、これは、その能力が、それが戦場に出た後でそのパワーとタフネスを特定の数に設定する効果を上書きしないことを意味します。それ以外の方法でそのパワーとタフネスを変更する効果は、それがいつ効果を発揮したかに関係なく適用されます。+1/+1 カウンターについても同様です。

2022/02/18
原文Untapping Futurist Operative once it's been declared as an attacker won't remove it from combat.
訳文一度攻撃者として宣言された未来派の調査員をアンタップしても、戦闘からは削除されません。

data from gatherer