Eater of Virtue
Eater of Virtue
/ 1
Legendary Artifact — Equipment
Whenever equipped creature dies, exile it.
Equipped creature gets +2/+0.
As long as a card exiled with Eater of Virtue has flying, equipped creature has flying. The same is true for first strike, double strike, deathtouch, haste, hexproof, indestructible, lifelink, menace, protection, reach, trample, and vigilance.
Equip
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Eater of Virtue 神河:輝ける世界#245
日本語
Eater of Virtue 神河:輝ける世界#401
日本語
Eater of Virtue 神河:輝ける世界#496
日本語
Eater of Virtue 神河:輝ける世界#245
英語
Eater of Virtue 神河:輝ける世界#496
英語
Eater of Virtue pneo#245p
英語
Eater of Virtue pneo#245s
英語
Eater of Virtue prm#98111
英語
カード裁定
2022/02/18
原文The Equipped creature gains any hexproof and protection abilities of cards exiled with Eater of Virtue.
訳文装備したクリーチャーは、長所食いで追放されたカードの呪禁能力と保護能力を得る。

2022/02/18
原文If Eater of Virtue leaves the battlefield and returns to the battlefield, it will be a new object with no association to any cards it exiled from any previous times it was on the battlefield. It will have to exile new cards to grant abilities to creatures it equips from that point forward.
訳文長所食いが戦場を離れて再び戦場に戻る場合、それは以前それが戦場にあったときに追放したカードとは関係のない新しいオブジェクトとなる。その時点から装備するクリーチャーに能力を与えるためには、新しいカードを追放する必要がある。

data from gatherer