TOP画面検索結果一覧Risona, Asari Commander
Risona, Asari Commander
Risona, Asari Commander
/ 1RW
Legendary Creature — Human Samurai
Haste
Whenever Risona deals combat damage to a player, if it doesn't have an indestructible counter on it, put an indestructible counter on it.
Whenever combat damage is dealt to you, remove an indestructible counter from Risona.
3 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Risona, Asari Commander 神河:輝ける世界#233
日本語
Risona, Asari Commander 神河:輝ける世界#330
日本語
Risona, Asari Commander 神河:輝ける世界#492
日本語
Risona, Asari Commander 神河:輝ける世界#233
英語
Risona, Asari Commander 神河:輝ける世界#425
英語
Risona, Asari Commander 神河:輝ける世界#492
英語
Risona, Asari Commander pneo#233p
英語
Risona, Asari Commander pneo#233s
英語
Risona, Asari Commander prm#98067
英語
カード裁定
2022/02/18
原文Removing the indestructible counter from Risona may cause it to die if it has taken lethal damage, usually because it blocked in the same combat that you took damage.
訳文リゾナから破壊不能カウンターを取り除くと、リゾナが致命的なダメージを受けた場合、通常はダメージを受けたのと同じ戦闘でブロックしたために死亡する可能性があります。

data from gatherer