TOP画面検索結果一覧Michiko's Reign of Truth
Michiko's Reign of Truth
Portrait of Michiko
Michiko's Reign of Truth
/ 1W
Enchantment — Saga
(As this Saga enters and after your draw step, add a lore counter.)
I, II — Target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn for each artifact and/or enchantment you control.
III — Exile this Saga, then return it to the battlefield transformed under your control.
Portrait of Michiko
Enchantment Creature — Human Noble
This creature gets +1/+1 for each artifact and/or enchantment you control.
0 / 0
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Michiko's Reign of Truth 神河:輝ける世界#29
日本語
カード裁定
Gathererにカード裁定が存在しません。