TOP画面検索結果一覧Patchwork Automaton
Patchwork Automaton
Patchwork Automaton
/ 2
Artifact Creature — Construct
Ward (Whenever this creature becomes the target of a spell or ability an opponent controls, counter it unless that player pays .)
Whenever you cast an artifact spell, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.
1 / 1
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Patchwork Automaton ファウンデーションズ ジャンプスタート#757
日本語
Patchwork Automaton ファウンデーションズ ジャンプスタート#757
英語
Patchwork Automaton 神河:輝ける世界#254
日本語
Patchwork Automaton The List#NEO-254
英語
カード裁定
2022/02/18
原文If a player casts a spell that targets multiple permanents their opponent controls with ward, each of those ward abilities will trigger. If that player doesn't pay for all of them, the spell will be countered.
訳文プレイヤーが対戦相手がコントロールする複数の守護を持つパーマネントを対象とする呪文を唱えた場合、それらの守護能力はすべて誘発します。そのプレイヤーがそれらすべてにコストを支払わなかった場合、その呪文は打ち消されます。

data from gatherer