Intercessor's Arrest
Intercessor's Arrest
/ 2W
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant permanent
Enchanted permanent can't attack, block, or crew Vehicles. Its activated abilities can't be activated unless they're mana abilities.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Intercessor's Arrest 神河:輝ける世界#20
日本語
カード裁定
2022/02/18
原文A creature that "can't crew Vehicles" can't be tapped to pay the crew cost of a Vehicle.
訳文「機体に搭乗できない」クリーチャーは、機体の搭乗コストを支払うためにタップすることはできない。

2022/02/18
原文Activated abilities contain a colon and appear in the form "[Cost]: [Effect]." Some keywords (such as equip) are activated abilities and will have colons in their reminder texts. Loyalty abilities of planeswalkers are also activated abilities.
訳文起動型能力にはコロンが含まれており、「[コスト]: [効果]」という形式で表示されます。一部のキーワード (装備など) は起動型能力であり、注釈テキストにコロンが表示されます。プレインズウォーカーの忠誠度能力も起動型能力です。

2022/02/18
原文Intercessor's Arrest doesn't stop static abilities from affecting the game, and it doesn't stop triggered abilities from triggering. It also doesn't stop mana abilities from being activated. Most activated abilities that produce mana as they resolve are mana abilities.
訳文仲裁者の拘束は、常在型能力がゲームに影響を及ぼすのを阻止しませんし、誘発型能力が誘発するのを阻止しません。また、マナ能力が起動されるのも阻止しません。解決時にマナを生み出す起動型能力のほとんどは、マナ能力です。

data from gatherer