TOP画面検索結果一覧Kami of Transience
Kami of Transience
Kami of Transience
/ 1G
Creature — Spirit
Trample
Whenever you cast an enchantment spell, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.
At the beginning of each end step, if an enchantment was put into your graveyard from the battlefield this turn, you may return this card from your graveyard to your hand.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Kami of Transience 神河:輝ける世界#197
日本語
Kami of Transience 神河:輝ける世界#391
日本語
Kami of Transience 神河:輝ける世界#476
日本語
Kami of Transience 神河:輝ける世界#391
英語
Kami of Transience 神河:輝ける世界#476
英語
Kami of Transience pneo#197p
英語
Kami of Transience pneo#197s
英語
Kami of Transience prm#98019
英語
カード裁定
Gathererにカード裁定が存在しません。