TOP画面検索結果一覧Reckoner Shakedown
Reckoner Shakedown
Reckoner Shakedown
/ 2B
Sorcery
Target opponent reveals their hand. You may choose a nonland card from it. If you do, that player discards that card. If you don't, put two +1/+1 counters on a creature or Vehicle you control.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Reckoner Shakedown 神河:輝ける世界#119
日本語
カード裁定
2022/02/18
原文You choose the creature or Vehicle to put counters on after the target opponent reveals their hand and you've decided whether or not to choose a card.
訳文対象の対戦相手が手札を公開し、カードを選択するかどうかを決定した後、カウンターを置くクリーチャーまたは機体を選択します。

2022/02/18
原文You may cast Reckoner Shakedown even if you don't control any creatures or Vehicles. If you end up not choosing a nonland card (probably because they don't reveal any), nothing else happens.
訳文あなたは、クリーチャーや機体をコントロールしていなくても、勢団の揺さぶりを唱えてもよい。あなたが最終的に土地でないカードを選ばなかった場合(おそらく、公開されなかったため)、他に何も起こらない。

data from gatherer