TOP画面検索結果一覧Declaration of Naught
Declaration of Naught
Declaration of Naught
/ UU
Enchantment
As this enchantment enters, choose a card name.
: Counter target spell with the chosen name.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Declaration of Naught モーニングタイド#29
日本語
カード裁定
2008/04/01
原文You can name either half of a split card, but not both. If a player casts the half with the chosen name, it can be targeted by the second ability. In addition, if a player casts a fused split spell with the chosen name, it can be targeted by the second ability.

data from gatherer