Steamcore Scholar
Steamcore Scholar
/ 2U
Creature — Weird Detective
Flying, vigilance
When this creature enters, draw two cards. Then discard two cards unless you discard an instant or sorcery card or a creature card with flying.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Steamcore Scholar カルロフ邸殺人事件#397
日本語
Steamcore Scholar カルロフ邸殺人事件#71
日本語
Steamcore Scholar カルロフ邸殺人事件#71
英語
Steamcore Scholar pmkm#71p
英語
Steamcore Scholar pmkm#71s
英語
カード裁定
2024/02/02
原文You can discard an instant card, a sorcery card, a creature card with flying, or any two cards, even if one or both of those cards have the listed characteristics.
訳文インスタント・カード、ソーサリー・カード、飛行を持つクリーチャー・カード、あるいは任意のカード2枚を、それらのカードの1枚または両方が記載の特性を持っていたとしても捨てることができる。

data from gatherer