TOP画面検索結果一覧Disinformation Campaign
Disinformation Campaign
Disinformation Campaign
/ 1UB
Enchantment
When this enchantment enters, you draw a card and each opponent discards a card.
Whenever you surveil, return this enchantment to its owner's hand.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Disinformation Campaign ラヴニカのギルド#167
日本語
Disinformation Campaign ラヴニカのギルド#167
英語
Disinformation Campaign カルロフ邸殺人事件 統率者#208
日本語
カード裁定
2018/10/05
原文Disinformation Campaign's last ability triggers only if it's on the battlefield. It won't return from your graveyard.

2024/01/12
原文An ability that triggers "whenever you surveil" triggers after you're done surveilling, even if you have fewer cards in your library than the number of cards you're instructed to surveil. It even triggers if you have no cards in your library.

data from gatherer