Corpse Cobble
Corpse Cobble
/ UB
Instant
As an additional cost to cast this spell, sacrifice any number of creatures.
Create an X/X blue and black Zombie creature token with menace, where X is the total power of the sacrificed creatures.
Flashback (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost and any additional costs. Then exile it.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Corpse Cobble Innistrad: Double Feature#214
英語
Corpse Cobble イニストラード:真夜中の狩り#214
日本語
カード裁定
2021/09/24
原文You may choose to sacrifice no creatures to pay the additional cost. If you do, you'll create a 0/0 Zombie token. Unless something else is raising its toughness, the token will subsequently die, but any "enters the battlefield" or "dies" triggered abilities will still trigger.
訳文追加コストを支払うためにクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げないことも選択できます。その場合、0/0 のゾンビ・トークンを生成します。他の何かによってタフネスが上昇しない限り、トークンはその後死亡しますが、「戦場に出たとき」または「死亡したとき」に誘発する能力は依然として誘発します。

2021/09/24
原文If you cast Corpse Cobble using flashback, you still pay its additional cost of sacrificing any number of creatures.
訳文あなたがフラッシュバックを使用して継ぎ接ぎ死体を唱えた場合でも、あなたは任意の数のクリーチャーを生け贄に捧げる追加コストを支払います。

2021/09/24
原文"Flashback [cost]" means "You may cast this card from your graveyard by paying [cost] rather than paying its mana cost" and "If the flashback cost was paid, exile this card instead of putting it anywhere else any time it would leave the stack."
訳文「フラッシュバック[コスト]」は、「あなたはこのカードを、マナ・コストを支払うのではなく [コスト] を支払うことで墓地から唱えてもよい」および「フラッシュバック・コストが支払われた場合、このカードがスタックを離れるときにはいつでも、他の場所に置く代わりに追放する」を意味します。

2021/09/24
原文You must still follow any timing restrictions and permissions, including those based on the card's type. For instance, you can cast a sorcery using flashback only when you could normally cast a sorcery.
訳文カードの種類に基づくものも含め、タイミングの制限や許可には従う必要があります。たとえば、通常ソーサリーを唱えられるときのみ、フラッシュバックを使用してソーサリーを唱えることができます。

2021/09/24
原文To determine the total cost of a spell, start with the mana cost or alternative cost (such as a flashback cost) you're paying, add any cost increases, then apply any cost reductions. The mana value of the spell is determined only by its mana cost, no matter what the total cost to cast the spell was.
訳文呪文の総コストを決定するには、支払うマナ コストまたは代替コスト (フラッシュバック コストなど) から始めて、コストの増加を加算し、コストの減少を適用します。呪文のマナ値は、呪文を唱えるための総コストに関係なく、そのマナ コストによってのみ決定されます。

2021/09/24
原文A spell cast using flashback will always be exiled afterward, whether it resolves, is countered, or leaves the stack in some other way.
訳文フラッシュバックを使用して唱えられた呪文は、解決されるか、打ち消されるか、あるいは他の方法でスタックを離れるかに関係なく、その後必ず追放されます。

2021/09/24
原文You can cast a spell using flashback even if it was somehow put into your graveyard without having been cast.
訳文たとえ呪文が唱えられずに何らかの理由で墓地に置かれていたとしても、フラッシュバックを使用してその呪文を唱えることができます。

2021/09/24
原文If a card with flashback is put into your graveyard during your turn, you can cast it if it's legal to do so before any other player can take any actions.
訳文フラッシュバックを持つカードがあなたのターン中にあなたの墓地に置かれた場合、他のプレイヤーが何らかのアクションを起こす前に、それが合法であればそれを唱えることができます。

data from gatherer