TOP画面検索結果一覧Shilgengar, Sire of Famine
Shilgengar, Sire of Famine
Shilgengar, Sire of Famine
/ 3BB
Legendary Creature — Elder Demon
Flying
Sacrifice another creature: Create a Blood token. If you sacrificed an Angel this way, create a number of Blood tokens equal to its toughness instead.
, Sacrifice six Blood tokens: Return each creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield with a finality counter on it. Those creatures are Vampires in addition to their other types.
6 / 6
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Shilgengar, Sire of Famine モダンホライゾン3#109
日本語
Shilgengar, Sire of Famine モダンホライゾン3#366
日本語
Shilgengar, Sire of Famine モダンホライゾン3#480
日本語
Shilgengar, Sire of Famine モダンホライゾン3#109
英語
Shilgengar, Sire of Famine モダンホライゾン3#366
英語
Shilgengar, Sire of Famine pmh3#109s
英語
カード裁定
2024/06/07
原文If you sacrificed an Angel to pay the cost of Shilgengar's second ability, use the toughness of that Angel as it last existed on the battlefield to determine how many Blood tokens to create.
訳文シルゲンガーの2つ目の能力のコストを支払うために天使を生け贄に捧げた場合、その天使が最後に戦場に存在していたときのタフネスを使用して、生成する血トークンの数を決定します。

2024/06/07
原文Finality counters work on any permanent, not only creatures. If a permanent with a finality counter on it would go to a graveyard from the battlefield, exile it instead.
訳文最終カウンターはクリーチャーだけでなく、あらゆるパーマネントに作用します。最終カウンターが置かれているパーマネントが戦場から墓地に行く場合、代わりにそれを追放します。

2024/06/07
原文Finality counters don't stop permanents from going to zones other than the graveyard from the battlefield. For example, if a permanent with a finality counter on it would be put into its owner's hand from the battlefield, it does so normally.
訳文ファイナリティ・カウンターは、パーマネントが戦場から墓地以外の領域に行くのを妨げません。たとえば、ファイナリティ・カウンターが置かれているパーマネントが戦場からオーナーの手札に置かれる場合、通常どおりに行われます。

2024/06/07
原文Finality counters aren't keyword counters, and a finality counter doesn't give any abilities to the permanent it's on. If that permanent loses its abilities and then would go to a graveyard, it will still be exiled instead.
訳文最終カウンターはキーワード カウンターではありません。また、最終カウンターは、その上にあるパーマネントに能力を与えることはありません。そのパーマネントが能力を失って墓地に行く場合、代わりに追放されます。

2024/06/07
原文Multiple finality counters on a single permanent are redundant.
訳文単一のパーマネントに複数の最終カウンターを置くことは冗長です。

data from gatherer