Emperor of Bones
Emperor of Bones
/ 1B
Creature — Skeleton Noble
At the beginning of combat on your turn, exile up to one target card from a graveyard.
: Adapt 2.
Whenever one or more +1/+1 counters are put on this creature, put a creature card exiled with this creature onto the battlefield under your control with a finality counter on it. It gains haste. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step.
2 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Emperor of Bones モダンホライゾン3#453
日本語
Emperor of Bones モダンホライゾン3#90
日本語
Emperor of Bones モダンホライゾン3#90
英語
Emperor of Bones pmh3#90s
英語
カード裁定
2024/06/07
原文If any permanent with a finality counter on it would go to a graveyard from the battlefield, exile it instead.
訳文最終カウンターが置かれているパーマネントが戦場から墓地に行く場合、代わりにそれを追放する。

2024/06/07
原文Finality counters don't stop permanents from going to zones other than the graveyard from the battlefield. For example, if a permanent with a finality counter on it would be put into its owner's hand from the battlefield, it does so normally.
訳文ファイナリティ・カウンターは、パーマネントが戦場から墓地以外の領域に行くのを妨げません。たとえば、ファイナリティ・カウンターが置かれているパーマネントが戦場からオーナーの手札に置かれる場合、通常どおりに行われます。

2024/06/07
原文Finality counters aren't keyword counters, and a finality counter doesn't give any abilities to the permanent it's on. If that permanent loses its abilities and then would go to a graveyard, it will still be exiled instead.
訳文最終カウンターはキーワード カウンターではありません。また、最終カウンターは、その上にあるパーマネントに能力を与えることはありません。そのパーマネントが能力を失って墓地に行く場合、代わりに追放されます。

2024/06/07
原文Multiple finality counters on a single permanent are redundant.
訳文単一のパーマネントに複数の最終カウンターを置くことは冗長です。

2024/06/07
原文You can always activate an ability that will cause a creature to adapt. As that ability resolves, if the creature has a +1/+1 counter on it for any reason, you simply won't put any +1/+1 counters on it.
訳文クリーチャーを適応させる能力はいつでも起動できます。その能力の解決時に、何らかの理由でクリーチャーに +1/+1 カウンターが置かれている場合、そのクリーチャーには +1/+1 カウンターが置かれません。

2024/06/07
原文If a creature somehow loses all of its +1/+1 counters, it can adapt again and get more +1/+1 counters.
訳文クリーチャーが何らかの理由で +1/+1 カウンターをすべて失った場合、再び適応して +1/+1 カウンターをさらに得ることができます。

data from gatherer