Monumental Henge
Monumental Henge
Land
This land enters tapped unless you control a Plains.
: Add .
, : Look at the top five cards of your library. You may reveal a historic card from among them and put it into your hand. Put the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order. (Artifacts, legendaries, and Sagas are historic.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Monumental Henge モダンホライゾン3#222
日本語
Monumental Henge モダンホライゾン3#354
日本語
Monumental Henge モダンホライゾン3#222
英語
Monumental Henge pmh3#222s
英語
カード裁定
2024/06/07
原文You must already control a Plains as Monumental Henge enters the battlefield for it to enter untapped. If it enters the battlefield at the same time as a Plains when you control no other Plains, it will enter tapped.
訳文記念碑的列石がアンタップ状態で戦場に出るには、あなたがすでに平地をコントロールしている必要がある。あなたが他に平地をコントロールしていないときに、それが平地と同時に戦場に出る場合、それはタップ状態で戦場に出る。

data from gatherer