TOP画面検索結果一覧Ashling, Flame Dancer
Ashling, Flame Dancer
Ashling, Flame Dancer
/ 2RR
Legendary Creature — Elemental Shaman
You don't lose unspent red mana as steps and phases end.
Magecraft — Whenever you cast or copy an instant or sorcery spell, discard a card, then draw a card. If this is the second time this ability has resolved this turn, Ashling deals 2 damage to each opponent and each creature they control. If it's the third time, add .
4 / 4
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Ashling, Flame Dancer モダンホライゾン3#115
日本語
Ashling, Flame Dancer モダンホライゾン3#367
日本語
Ashling, Flame Dancer モダンホライゾン3#415
日本語
Ashling, Flame Dancer モダンホライゾン3#481
日本語
Ashling, Flame Dancer モダンホライゾン3#367
英語
Ashling, Flame Dancer モダンホライゾン3#415
英語
Ashling, Flame Dancer モダンホライゾン3#481
英語
Ashling, Flame Dancer pmh3#115s
英語
カード裁定
2024/06/07
原文You can keep unspent red mana indefinitely while Ashling is on the battlefield. That means if you add a red mana during one step or phase, you can spend it during a later step or phase, or even a later turn. You will still lose other types of unspent mana as each step and phase ends.
訳文アシュリングが戦場にいる間は、未使用の赤マナを無期限に保持できます。つまり、あるステップまたはフェイズで赤マナを追加した場合、それを後のステップまたはフェイズ、あるいは後のターンで使用できます。各ステップおよびフェイズが終了すると、他の種類の未使用マナは失われます。

2024/06/07
原文If a red mana you add has certain restrictions or riders associated with it (for example, if it was produced by the last ability of Arena of Glory), they'll apply to that mana no matter when you spend it.
訳文追加した赤マナに特定の制限や付随条件が付随している場合(たとえば、それが「栄光の闘技場」の最後の能力によって生成された場合)、そのマナをいつ支払ったとしても、それらはそのマナに適用されます。

2024/06/07
原文Once Ashling leaves the battlefield, you have until the end of the current step or phase to spend whatever red mana you have before you lose that mana as normal. There is no penalty associated with this other than the loss of the mana.
訳文アシュリングが戦場を離れたら、現在のステップまたはフェイズの終了時までに、持っている赤マナを消費して、通常通りそのマナを失うことができます。これに伴うペナルティは、マナの損失以外にはありません。

2024/06/07
原文If an effect creates multiple copies of an instant or sorcery spell, Ashling's last ability triggers once for each copy created by the effect.
訳文効果がインスタント呪文またはソーサリー呪文のコピーを複数生成する場合、アシュリングの最後の能力はその効果によって生成されたコピーごとに1回誘発します。

2024/06/07
原文Some effects instruct you to copy an instant or sorcery card in a zone other than the stack. These copies will not cause Ashling's last ability to trigger. However, most effects that do this also allow you to cast the copy, and casting the copy will cause Ashling's last ability to trigger.
訳文一部の効果は、スタック以外の領域にあるインスタント カードまたはソーサリー カードをコピーするように指示します。これらのコピーでは、Ashli​​ng の最後の能力は誘発しません。ただし、これを行うほとんどの効果では、コピーを唱えることも許可されており、コピーを唱えると Ashli​​ng の最後の能力が誘発します。

data from gatherer