Orcish Hellraiser
Orcish Hellraiser
/ 1R
Creature — Orc Warrior
Echo (At the beginning of your upkeep, if this came under your control since the beginning of your last upkeep, sacrifice it unless you pay its echo cost.)
When this creature dies, it deals 2 damage to target player or planeswalker.
3 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Orcish Hellraiser モダンホライゾン#136
日本語
カード裁定
2019/06/14
原文A permanent's echo ability will trigger during your upkeep if it entered the battlefield since the beginning of your last upkeep, if you gained control of it since the beginning of your last upkeep, or if another player took control of it and it returned to your control since the beginning of your last upkeep.

data from gatherer