Sage of the Maze
Sage of the Maze
/ 2G
Creature — Elf Wizard
: Add two mana in any combination of colors.
: Until end of turn, target land you control becomes an X/X Citizen creature with haste in addition to its other types, where X is twice the number of Gates you control. Activate only as a sorcery.
Tap an untapped Gate you control: Untap this creature.
1 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Sage of the Maze モダンホライゾン3 統率者#119
日本語
Sage of the Maze モダンホライゾン3 統率者#67
日本語
Sage of the Maze モダンホライゾン3 統率者#119
英語
カード裁定
2024/06/07
原文The value of X is calculated only once, as Sage of the Maze's second ability resolves.
訳文X の値は、迷路の賢者の2番目の能力が解決されるときに1度だけ計算される。

data from gatherer