Disa the Restless
Disa the Restless
/ 2BRG
Legendary Creature — Human Scout
Whenever a Lhurgoyf permanent card is put into your graveyard from anywhere other than the battlefield, put it onto the battlefield.
Whenever one or more creatures you control deal combat damage to a player, create a Tarmogoyf token.
5 / 6
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Disa the Restless モダンホライゾン3 統率者#1
日本語
Disa the Restless モダンホライゾン3 統率者#12
日本語
Disa the Restless モダンホライゾン3 統率者#139
日本語
Disa the Restless モダンホライゾン3 統率者#20
日本語
Disa the Restless モダンホライゾン3 統率者#28
日本語
Disa the Restless モダンホライゾン3 統率者#1
英語
Disa the Restless モダンホライゾン3 統率者#139
英語
Disa the Restless モダンホライゾン3 統率者#144
英語
Disa the Restless モダンホライゾン3 統率者#148
英語
Disa the Restless モダンホライゾン3 統率者#20
英語
Disa the Restless モダンホライゾン3 統率者#28
英語
カード裁定
2024/06/07
原文Disa the Restless's last ability creates a token that's a copy of the card Tarmogoyf in the Oracle card reference. Official text for Tarmogoyf can be found using the Gatherer card database at Gatherer.Wizards.com.
訳文DisatheRestless の最後の能力は、Oracle カード リファレンスのカード Tarmogoyf のコピーであるトークンを生成します。Tarmogoyf の公式テキストは、Gatherer.Wizards.com の Gatherer カード データベースを使用して見つけることができます。

data from gatherer