Illusionary Armor
Illusionary Armor
/ 4U
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +4/+4.
When enchanted creature becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice this Aura.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Illusionary Armor 基本セット2014#59
日本語
カード裁定
2013/07/01
原文Only Illusionary Armor is sacrificed because of its triggered ability; the enchanted creature is not.

data from gatherer