ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Illusionary Armor
TOP画面
基本セット2014
アンコモン
Illusionary Armor
TOP画面
セット一覧
基本セット2014
Illusionary Armor
Illusionary Armor
/
Enchantment — Aura
Enchant creature
Enchanted creature gets +4/+4.
When enchanted creature becomes the target of a spell or ability, sacrifice this Aura.
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
可能
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
不可
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
不可
ヒストリック
:
不可
タイムレス
:
不可
同名カード
基本セット2014#59
日本語
カード裁定
2013/07/01
原文
Only Illusionary Armor is sacrificed because of its triggered ability; the enchanted creature is not.
data from gatherer