TOP画面検索結果一覧Oath of the Ancient Wood
Oath of the Ancient Wood
Oath of the Ancient Wood
/ 2G
Enchantment
Whenever this enchantment or another enchantment you control enters, you may put a +1/+1 counter on target creature.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Oath of the Ancient Wood 基本セット2014#187
日本語
カード裁定
2013/07/01
原文If the enchantment that enters the battlefield is somehow also a creature, you may choose it as the target of Oath of the Ancient Wood's ability.

data from gatherer