ファイレクシアンMTG
TOP画面
検索結果一覧
Oath of the Ancient Wood
TOP画面
基本セット2014
レア
Oath of the Ancient Wood
TOP画面
セット一覧
基本セット2014
Oath of the Ancient Wood
Oath of the Ancient Wood
/
Enchantment
Whenever this enchantment or another enchantment you control enters, you may put a +1/+1 counter on target creature.
フォーマット
スタンダード
:
不可
パイオニア
:
可能
モダン
:
可能
レガシー
:
可能
ヴィンテージ
:
可能
パウパー
:
不可
統率者戦
:
可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー
:
不可
エクスプローラー
:
不可
ヒストリック
:
不可
タイムレス
:
不可
同名カード
基本セット2014#187
日本語
カード裁定
2013/07/01
原文
If the enchantment that enters the battlefield is somehow also a creature, you may choose it as the target of Oath of the Ancient Wood's ability.
data from gatherer