Enlarge
Enlarge
/ 3GG
Sorcery
Target creature gets +7/+7 and gains trample until end of turn. It must be blocked this turn if able. (A creature with trample can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker it's attacking.)
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Enlarge ダブルマスターズ#166
日本語
Enlarge ダブルマスターズ#166
英語
Enlarge アイコニックマスターズ#162
日本語
Enlarge アイコニックマスターズ#162
英語
Enlarge ジャンプスタート2022#656
日本語
Enlarge ジャンプスタート2022#656
英語
Enlarge Jumpstart#392
英語
Enlarge 基本セット2014#170
日本語
Enlarge The List#M14-170
英語
カード裁定
2020/08/07
原文Only one creature is required to block the affected creature. Other creatures may also block it and are free to block other creatures or not block at all.

2020/08/07
原文If each creature the defending player controls can't block for any reason (such as being tapped), then the affected creature isn't blocked. If there's a cost associated with blocking the affected creature, the defending player isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to be blocked in that case either.

data from gatherer