Grim Return
Grim Return
/ 2B
Instant
Choose target creature card in a graveyard that was put there from the battlefield this turn. Put that card onto the battlefield under your control.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Grim Return 基本セット2014#100
日本語
カード裁定
2013/07/01
原文You can choose a creature card in any player's graveyard as long as that card was put there from the battlefield during the turn. A creature card that was put into a graveyard from anywhere else, such as a card that was discarded, can't be chosen as the target.

2013/07/01
原文Creature spells that are countered never entered the battlefield, so those cards can't be chosen as the target of Grim Return.

data from gatherer