TOP画面検索結果一覧Glorfindel, Dauntless Rescuer
Glorfindel, Dauntless Rescuer
Glorfindel, Dauntless Rescuer
/ 2G
Legendary Creature — Elf Noble
Whenever you scry, choose one and Glorfindel gets +1/+1 until end of turn.
• Glorfindel must be blocked this turn if able.
• Glorfindel can't be blocked by more than one creature each combat this turn.
3 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Glorfindel, Dauntless Rescuer 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承#171
日本語
Glorfindel, Dauntless Rescuer 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承#171
英語
カード裁定
2023/06/16
原文If you choose the first mode for Glorfindel, Dauntless Rescuer's triggered ability, only one creature is required to block it. Other creatures may also block it (unless you've also chosen the second mode for Glorfindel, Dauntles Rescuer's triggered ability this turn) and are free to block other creatures or not block at all.
訳文あなたが「勇敢なる苦手、グロールフィンデル」の誘発型能力の最初のモードを選択した場合、それをブロックするために必要なクリーチャーは1体だけです。他のクリーチャーもそれをブロックすることができ(このターン、ドーントルズの救出者、グロールフィンデルの誘発型能力の2番目のモードも選択していない限り)、他のクリーチャーをブロックすることも、まったくブロックしないことも自由です。

2023/06/16
原文If you choose the first mode for Glorfindel, Dauntless Rescuer's triggered ability but each creature the defending player controls can't block for any reason (such as being tapped), then Glorfindel, Dauntless Rescuer isn't blocked. If there's a cost associated with blocking Glorfindel, Dauntless Rescuer, the defending player isn't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to be blocked in that case either.
訳文あなたが「勇敢なる苦しみ手、グロールフィンデル」の誘発型能力の最初のモードを選択したが、防御側プレイヤーがコントロールする各クリーチャーが何らかの理由(タップされているなど)でブロックできない場合、「勇敢なる苦しみ手、グロールフィンデル」は無効になります。ブロックされていません。勇敢なる苦手、グロールフィンデルのブロックに関連するコストがある場合、防御側プレイヤーはそのコストを支払うことを強制されないため、その場合もブロックされる必要はありません。

data from gatherer