Tale of Tinúviel
Tale of Tinúviel
/ 3WW
Enchantment — Saga
(As this Saga enters and after your draw step, add a lore counter. Sacrifice after III.)
I — Target creature you control gains indestructible for as long as you control this Saga.
II — Return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield.
III — Up to two target creatures you control each gain lifelink until end of turn.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Tale of Tinúviel 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承#34
日本語
Tale of Tinúviel 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承#34
英語
カード裁定
Gathererにカード裁定が存在しません。