Forge Anew
Forge Anew
/ 2W
Enchantment
When this enchantment enters, return target Equipment card from your graveyard to the battlefield.
During your turn, you may activate equip abilities any time you could cast an instant.
You may pay rather than pay the equip cost of the first equip ability you activate during each of your turns.
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Forge Anew 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承#17
日本語
Forge Anew 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承#349
日本語
Forge Anew 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承#17
英語
Forge Anew 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承#468
英語
Forge Anew 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承#760
英語
Forge Anew pltr#17s
英語
カード裁定
2023/06/16
原文Some Equipment creature cards in other sets have reconfigure, a different ability that attaches them to a creature. Reconfigure is not an equip ability. Reconfigure abilities cannot be activated at instant speed by Forge Anew's second ability, and you may not pay rather than pay their reconfigure cost with Forge Anew's last ability. Equip variants or equip abilities with restrictions, like the "equip Human" ability of Dúnedain Blade, are still equip abilities, and you may pay rather than pay their cost.
訳文他のセットの装備品クリーチャー・カードの中には、それをクリーチャーにつける別の能力である換装編成を持つものがあります。再換装は装備能力ではありません。再編成能力は、再鍛造の2番目の能力によってインスタント速度で起動することはできず、再鍛造の最後の能力で再編成コストを支払う代わりに支払うことはできません。「ドゥーネダインの刃」の「人間に装備」能力のような、装備の亜種や制限のある装備能力は装備能力であり、コストを支払う代わりに支払うことができます。

data from gatherer