TOP画面検索結果一覧Faramir, Field Commander
Faramir, Field Commander
Faramir, Field Commander
/ 3W
Legendary Creature — Human Soldier
At the beginning of your end step, if a creature died under your control this turn, draw a card.
Whenever the Ring tempts you, if you chose a creature other than Faramir as your Ring-bearer, create a 1/1 white Human Soldier creature token.
3 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Faramir, Field Commander 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承#14
日本語
Faramir, Field Commander 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承#303
日本語
Faramir, Field Commander 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承#303
英語
Faramir, Field Commander 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承#465
英語
Faramir, Field Commander 指輪物語:中つ国の伝承#795
英語
カード裁定
2023/06/16
原文Faramir, Field Commander doesn't need to have been on the battlefield when the creature died. For example, if a creature dies during combat on your turn and you cast Faramir, Field Commander during your second main phase, its first ability will trigger at the beginning of your end step.
訳文野戦指揮官、ファラミアは、クリーチャーが死亡したときに戦場にいた必要はない。たとえば、あなたのターンの戦闘中にクリーチャーが死亡し、あなたの2番目のメインフェイズ中に野戦指揮官、ファラミアをキャストした場合、その最初の能力はあなたの終了ステップの開始時に誘発します。

2023/06/16
原文Faramir, Field Commander's first ability will trigger only once during your end step, no matter how many creatures died under your control this turn. However, if no creatures have died under your control so far this turn as your end step begins, the ability won't trigger at all. It's not possible to cause a creature to die under your control during the end step in time to have the ability trigger.
訳文野戦指揮官、ファラミアの1つ目の能力は、このターンにあなたのコントロール下で何体のクリーチャーが死亡したかに関係なく、あなたの終了ステップに1度だけ誘発します。ただし、あなたの終了ステップの開始時にこのターンのこれまでにあなたのコントロール下でクリーチャーが死亡していない場合、この能力は誘発しません。この能力が誘発するのに間に合うように、終了ステップにあなたのコントロール下でクリーチャーを死亡させることはできません。

2023/06/16
原文If the creature you choose as your Ring-bearer was already your Ring-bearer, that still counts as choosing that creature as your Ring-bearer for the purpose of abilities that trigger "whenever you choose a creature as your Ring-bearer" or abilities that care about which creature was chosen as your Ring-bearer.
訳文あなたがリングベアラーとして選んだクリーチャーがすでにあなたのリングベアラーであった場合、「あなたがクリーチャーをリングベアラーとして選ぶたび」に誘発する能力や、どのクリーチャーがあなたのリングベアラーとして選ばれたかを参照する能力の目的においては、そのクリーチャーをリングベアラーとして選んだものとしてカウントされます。

data from gatherer