Echoing Deeps
Echoing Deeps
Land — Cave
You may have this land enter tapped as a copy of any land card in a graveyard, except it's a Cave in addition to its other types.
: Add .
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Echoing Deeps イクサラン:失われし洞窟#271
日本語
Echoing Deeps イクサラン:失われし洞窟#346
日本語
Echoing Deeps イクサラン:失われし洞窟#346
英語
Echoing Deeps plci#271p
英語
Echoing Deeps plci#271s
英語
カード裁定
2023/11/10
原文If you choose to have Echoing Deeps not copy anything, it enters the battlefield untapped.
訳文残響する深淵が何もコピーしないことを選んだ場合、それはアンタップ状態で戦場に出る。

2023/11/10
原文Echoing Deeps copies exactly what was printed on the original land card, with the noted exception.
訳文残響する深淵は、記載された例外を除いて、元の土地カードに印刷されていたものと全く同じものをコピーします。

2023/11/10
原文Any enters-the-battlefield abilities of the copied land card will trigger when Echoing Deeps enters the battlefield. Any "as [this land] enters the battlefield" or "[this land] enters the battlefield with" abilities of the chosen land card will also work.
訳文コピーされた土地カードの戦場に出たときの能力は、残響する深淵が戦場に出たときに誘発します。選ばれた土地カードの「[この土地]が戦場に出るに際し」または「[この土地]は~の状態で戦場に出る」能力も機能します。

data from gatherer