TOP画面検索結果一覧Glorifier of Suffering
Glorifier of Suffering
Glorifier of Suffering
/ 2W
Creature — Vampire Soldier
When this creature enters, you may sacrifice another creature or artifact. When you do, put a +1/+1 counter on each of up to two target creatures.
3 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 可能パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 可能エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Glorifier of Suffering イクサラン:失われし洞窟#15
日本語
カード裁定
2023/11/10
原文You don't choose a target for Glorifier of Suffering's ability at the time it triggers. Rather, a second "reflexive" ability triggers when you sacrifice another creature or artifact this way. You choose targets for that ability as it goes on the stack. Each player may respond to this triggered ability as normal.
訳文受難の賛美者の能力が誘発するときには、その能力の対象を選ぶことはできません。そうではなく、この方法で他のクリーチャーかアーティファクトを生け贄に捧げたときに、2つ目の「再帰」能力が誘発します。その能力の対象は、それがスタックに置かれるときに選びます。各プレイヤーは、この誘発型能力に通常通り対応できます。

data from gatherer