Amphin Mutineer
Amphin Mutineer
/ 3U
Creature — Salamander Pirate
When this creature enters, exile up to one target non-Salamander creature. That creature's controller creates a 4/3 blue Salamander Warrior creature token.
Encore (, Exile this card from your graveyard: For each opponent, create a token copy that attacks that opponent this turn if able. They gain haste. Sacrifice them at the beginning of the next end step. Activate only as a sorcery.)
3 / 3
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 不可モダン : 不可レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 不可ヒストリック : 不可タイムレス : 不可
同名カード
Amphin Mutineer 統率者レジェンズ#55
日本語
Amphin Mutineer 統率者レジェンズ#629
日本語
Amphin Mutineer 統率者レジェンズ#55
英語
Amphin Mutineer 統率者レジェンズ#629
英語
Amphin Mutineer イクサラン:失われし洞窟 統率者#143
日本語
Amphin Mutineer カルロフ邸殺人事件 統率者#95
日本語
Amphin Mutineer カルロフ邸殺人事件 統率者#95
英語
Amphin Mutineer prm#86044
英語
Amphin Mutineer タルキール:龍嵐録 統率者#143
日本語
Amphin Mutineer タルキール:龍嵐録 統率者#143
英語
カード裁定
2020/11/10
原文If the target non-Salamander creature is an illegal target by the time Amphin Mutineer's ability tries to resolve, the ability doesn't resolve. No player creates a Salamander Warrior token.

2020/11/10
原文Exiling the card with encore is a cost to activate the ability. Once you announce that you're activating it, no player may take actions until you've finished. They can't try to remove the card from your graveyard to stop you from paying the cost.

2020/11/10
原文Opponents who have left the game aren't counted when determining how many tokens to create.

2020/11/10
原文The tokens copy only what's on the original card. Effects that modified that creature when it was previously on the battlefield won't be copied.

2020/11/10
原文Each token must attack the appropriate player if able.

2020/11/10
原文If one of the tokens can't attack for any reason (such as being tapped), then it doesn't attack. If there's a cost associated with having it attack, you aren't forced to pay that cost, so it doesn't have to attack in that case either.

2020/11/10
原文If one of the tokens somehow is under another player's control as the delayed triggered ability resolves, you can't sacrifice that token. It remains on the battlefield indefinitely, even if you regain control of it later.

2023/07/28
原文If an effect stops a token from attacking a specific player, that token can attack any player, planeswalker, or battle, or not attack at all. If the effect stops the token from attacking a specific player unless a cost is paid, you don't have to pay that cost unless you want to attack that player.

data from gatherer