TOP画面検索結果一覧Bellowing Saddlebrute
Bellowing Saddlebrute
Bellowing Saddlebrute
/ 3B
Creature — Orc Warrior
Raid — When this creature enters, you lose 4 life unless you attacked this turn.
4 / 5
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 不可統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Bellowing Saddlebrute タルキール覇王譚#64
日本語
カード裁定
2018/01/19
原文Raid abilities care only that you attacked with a creature. It doesn't matter how many creatures you attacked with, or which opponent or planeswalker controlled by an opponent those creatures attacked.

2018/01/19
原文Raid abilities evaluate the entire turn to see if you attacked with a creature. That creature doesn't have to still be on the battlefield. Similarly, the player or planeswalker it attacked doesn't have to still be in the game or on the battlefield, respectively.

data from gatherer