Whirlwind Adept
Whirlwind Adept
/ 4U
Creature — Djinn Monk
Hexproof (This creature can't be the target of spells or abilities your opponents control.)
Prowess (Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, this creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn.)
4 / 2
フォーマット
スタンダード : 不可パイオニア : 可能モダン : 可能レガシー : 可能ヴィンテージ : 可能パウパー : 可能統率者戦 : 可能
デジタル専用フォーマット
アルケミー : 不可エクスプローラー : 可能ヒストリック : 可能タイムレス : 可能
同名カード
Whirlwind Adept タルキール覇王譚#63
日本語
Whirlwind Adept アルティメットマスターズ#82
日本語
Whirlwind Adept アルティメットマスターズ#82
英語
カード裁定
2014/09/20
原文Any spell you cast that doesn't have the type creature will cause prowess to trigger. If a spell has multiple types, and one of those types is creature (such as an artifact creature), casting it won't cause prowess to trigger. Playing a land also won't cause prowess to trigger.

2014/09/20
原文Prowess goes on the stack on top of the spell that caused it to trigger. It will resolve before that spell.

2014/09/20
原文Once it triggers, prowess isn't connected to the spell that caused it to trigger. If that spell is countered, prowess will still resolve.

data from gatherer